Congratulations to the 2015 Worster Research Fellows!

Congratulations to our 2015 Worster Research Fellows!

  • Imtiaz Ali, Optimizing Models of Human Decision-Making in a Natural Disaster
    advised by Kimberly Schlesinger
  • Jacob Hines, Dynamic Control of Optical Traps for Ultracold Atoms
    advised by Kurt Fujiwara
  • Raamis Hussain, Analyzing Background Processes in the Search for Supersymmetry at 13 TeV
    advised by Owen Colgrove
  • Kyle Kawagoe, Complex Dynamics of Ecological Systems
    advised by Kevin Kuns
  • Ethan Nadler, Universality in the Structure of Cold Dark Matter Halos
    advised by Suoqing Ji
  • Chris Sercel, Development of Graphene Heterostructure Fabrication Process
    advised by Alexander Zibrov