Advising, recruitment and admissions

<u>Undergraduate Advisors</u> (staff member: Dill)

Freshman: Blaes (F/W), Guruswamy (Sp)

Sophomore: Gwinn, E (F/W), Ludwig (Sp)

Junior: Mazin (F), Monreal

Senior: Fygenson

Transfer students: Stuart

Grad Advisor/Seminar/Life: Berenstein

Graduate Admissions: B. Gwinn (W), C. Gwinn (F/W, Ch. F/W),

Marolf (W/Sp, Ch. Sp), Fisher, Nelson, Shraiman, Weld (W), Farrar

(staff)

Society of Physics Students Advisor: Jayich

CCS Committee: Srednicki (W/Sp, Chair W/Sp), Guruswamy

(F/W/Sp, Chair F), Bibilashvili

Teaching

Curriculum Committee: Balents (Chair), Bibilashvili, Srednicki

(W/Sp), Dill (staff)

Lab Courses: Stuart (Chair), Cleland, Weld

Service Courses: Freedman (F/W; Chair F/W), Richman (F/W/Sp;

Chair Sp), Mazin

TA Training (TA Mentor prog.): Freedman (F/W; Chair F/W), Oh

(W/Sp, Chair Sp), Geller

Wisepersons: Bouwmeester (F/Sp), Ludwig, Polchinski (W/Sp), Zee

(F/W)

Student Awards: Lipman (Chair), Guruswamy

Planning

<u>Development</u>: Polchinski (W/Sp, Chair W/Sp), Giddings (F/W/Sp,

Chair F), Eardley

Building: Sherwin (Chair), Horowitz, Lubin, Heeger

FTE: Horowitz (Chair), Lipman, Richman, Sherwin, Treu, Xu

Other

Colloquium: Fall: Carlson/Xu

Winter: Treu/Shraiman

Spring: Bouwmeester, Giddings

Career Visit Coordinator: Fall: Shea

Winter: Oh

Spring: Balents

Computer Services: Campagnari (Chair), Martin (W/Sp), Schiferl

(staff)

Shops: Mazin (Chair), Cleland, Campagnari, Dutter (staff)

Library: van Dam

Faculty Legislature Representative: Antonucci, Brown, Zee

Diversity and Affirmative Action: Carlson

Women in Physics Advisor: Jayich

Lab Safety: Weld (Chair), Mazin, Lubin

Parties/Events: Zee (F), Martin (W/Sp), Eardley (W/Sp)

Nominations: Horowitz (Chair), Witherell, Fisher