2017-18 Committee Assignments

Advising

Freshman Advisor	Fygenson
Sophomore Advisor	Ania Jayich
Junior Advisor	Berenstein
Senior Advisor	Horowitz
Transfer Advisor	Eardley
Graduate Advisor	Sherwin
Society of Physics Students	Andrew Jayich
Advisor	
Women in Physics Advisor	Carlson
Graduate Diversity Officer	Carlson

Instruction

Curriculum Committee	Gwinn, C*, Bibilashvili, Pincus, Blaes (S), Campagnari, Dill **
Service Courses	Freedman *, Bibilashvili, Geller, E. Gwinn, Nelson (WS), Pizzi **
Graduate Admissions	Craig *, Dogic, Fisher, Patterson, Campagnari, Brandt, Young Farrar **
Student Awards	Bouwmeester, Guruswamy, Dill **, Farrar **

Planning

Building	Incandela *, Ania Jayich, Lipman, Fisher, Mazin (FW), Giddings,
	Deal **, Tucker **
FTE	Ludwig*, Bouwmeester, Giddings, Hennawi, Pincus, Richman
Vision	Dogic, Horowitz, Stuart, Balents, Martin, Weld
Development	Weld, Srednicki, Blaes (S), Tucker **

Other

Colloquium	Antonucci (W), Fisher (S), Dong (S), Xu (F), Shraiman (F),
	Lubin (W)
Lab Safety, Shops, Computer	Nelson (WS) *, Mazin (F) *(W), Streichan, Martin, Young,
Services	Brown, Deal (Lab) **, Schiferl (Computer) **, Dutter (Shop) **,
	Tucker **
Library & Fac. Legislature	Antonucci, Zee, Bouwmeester
Diversity & Affirmative	Gwinn, E. *, Carlson, Berenstein
Action	
Nominations	Morrison *, Ludwig, Nayak
Worster	Guruswamy, Andrew Jayich
Climate Task Force	Berenstein *, van dam, Balents, Fygenson, Carlson, E. Gwinn
Retreat	Stuart *, Young, Hennawi, Shraiman, Xu, Srednicki
Outreach	Lipman *, Andrew Jayich, Lubin, Dong

^{*} Committee Chair

^{**} Staff