# 2018-19 Committee Assignments

## Advising

Freshman Advisor	Nelson
Sophomore Advisor	Fygenson
Junior Advisor	Oh
Senior Advisor	Eardley
Transfer Advisor	Hennawi
Graduate Advisor	Sherwin
Society of Physics Students	Andrew Jayich
Advisor	
Women in Physics Advisor	Carlson
Graduate Diversity Officer	Brandt
Advising Coordinator	Marolf

### Instruction

Curriculum Committee	Blaes *, Bibilashvili, Lipman, Marolf, Dill **
Service Courses	Nelson *, Bibilashvili, Freedman, Geller, Pizzi **
Graduate Admissions	Craig *, Balents, Brandt, Dogic, Patterson, Stuart, Young Farrar **
Student Awards	Dong, Guruswamy, Dill **, Farrar **
Curriculum Reform	Blaes *, Mazin, Carlson, Dill **

## Planning

Building	Incandela *, Bouwmeester, Horowitz, Ania Jayich, Lipman,
	Deal **, Tucker **
FTE	Ania Jayich *, Ludwig, Mazin, Richman, Shraiman, Srednicki
Vision	Pincus *, Fisher, Horowitz, Martin, Nelson, Sherwin
Development/Social Media	Marolf *, Berenstein, Hennawi, Oh, Tucker **

#### Other

Colloquium	Xu (F), Streichan (F), Antonucci (W), Weld (W), Martin (S), Streichan (S)
Lab Safety, Shops, Computer	Stuart *, Gwinn, B., Andrew Jayich, Lubin, Patterson, Deal
Services	(Lab) **, Schiferl (Computer) **, Dutter (Shop) **, Tucker **
Library & Fac. Legislature	Antonucci, Zee
Diversity & Affirmative Action	Brandt. *, Dong, Marchetti
Nominations	Horowitz*, Pincus, Richman
Worster	Bouwmeester, Guruswamy, Andrew Jayich
Climate Task Force	Fygenson *, Berenstein, Brandt, Gwinn, B.
Outreach/Special Events	Dong *, Streichan

\* Committee Chair \*\* Staff