# 2022-23 Physics Committee Assignments

# Advising

Freshman Advisor	Oh
Sophomore Advisor	ТВА
Junior Advisor	Vijay
Senior Advisor	Dogic
Transfer Advisor	Bouwmeester
Graduate Advisor	Stuart
Advising Coordinator	Fygenson
Society of Physics Students Advisor	Giddings
UDIP Advisor	Guruswamy
Women and Gender Minorities in Physics Advisor	Carlson
Graduate Diversity Officer	Brandt
Undergraduate Diversity Officer	Hennawi
Faculty Diversity Officer	Luo

## Instruction

Curriculum Committee	Bibilashvili*, Craig, Ludwig, Mazin, Dill**, Cooper**
Service Courses	Sherwin*, Freund, Koutroulakis, Geller, Brown, Popescu**
Graduate Admissions	Dogic*, Srednicki, Patterson, Lippincott, Nerella, Balents, Jin, Shraiman, Farrar**
Course Articulation	Dong*, Koutroulakis
Student Awards	Ania Jayich*, Lubin, Caratelli, Dill**, Cooper**, Farrar**
Lab Course Committee	Fygenson*, Andrew Jayich, Patterson, Nelson, Popescu**, TBA**

### Planning

FTE	Young*, Richman, Marchetti, Fisher, Martin, Horowitz, Weld
Development	Weld*, Marolf, Marchetti, Berenstein, Tucker**
Building Space	Campagnari*, Streichan, Ania Jayich, Sherwin, Weld, Horowitz, Patterson, Stack**

#### Other

Colloquium	Vijay (F), Shraiman (F), Millar-Blanchaer (W), Giddings (W), Dong (S), Nerella (S)
Lab Safety, Shops	Mazin*, Andrew Jayich, Young, Sherwin, Lipman, Patterson, Brown** (Shop),
	Stack** (Lab), Popescu** (teach lab), Tucker**
Computer Services	Campagnari*, Lipman, Hennawi, Streichan, Tucker**, Shen**
Library & Fac. Legislature	Zee, Antonucci, Eardley
Nominations	Marolf*, Fisher, Richman
Worster	Luo*, Jin, Bibilashvili
Climate Task Force/Diversity	Blaes (F)*, Berenstein (WS)*, Brandt, Hennawi, Bouwmeester, Luo, Saleh,
& Affirmative Action	Cooper**, Shirinian**, Tucker**
Outreach/Special	Carlson*, Caratelli, Schiferl**
Events/Social Media	

#### \* Committee Chair, \*\* Staff